TAP Into Your Town's News

Westfield — Westfield Top Stories

Thank You Westfield TAP Advertisers!

The Alternative Press Staff

Sunday, May 18, 2014 • 7:57pm

The Alternative Press of Westfield is locally owned and operated.  We are able to provide you with original, objective and always FREE local reporting of Westfield news and events thanks to our advertisers. 

We encourage you to patronize our advertisers and thank them for advertising with TAP:

Acorn Financial Services Advisor Jay Boyle: https://www.acornfinancialonline.com/

Affordable & Dignified Cremation Services of New Jersey: http://www.cremationnewjersey.com/

Carolyn Ann Ryan Photography http://www.carolynannryan.com/

CertaPro Painters of Mountainside: http://mountainside.certapro.com/

Classic Construction: http://classicconstructionservice.com/

Cove Carpet One Floor & Home: http://www.covecarpetonesummit.com/

Creative Wallcoverings & Interiors: http://www.creativewallcoverings.com/

Door Boy: http://www.doorboy.com/

Downtown Westfield Corporation: www.westfieldtoday.com

Edison Heating & Cooling: http://www.edisonhvac.com/

Evalyn Dunn Gallery: http://www.evalyndunnsgallery.com/

Fred Shahrooz Scampato, Employment Lawyer http://www.njlaborlaw.com/

Get in Shape for Women of Westfield: http://www.getinshapeforwomen.com/

Golda Och Academy: http:/www.goldaochacademy.org/

Experts of H.O.M.E. : http://www.h-o-m-experts.com/

HR Practices: http://hr-practices.com/

Ince Landscape Construction & Management: http://www.incelandscape.com/

Investors Home Mortgage: www.investorshomemortgage.com

JCC of Central NJ: http://www.jccnj.org./

JFK Hartwyck Nursing, Convalescent and Rehabilitation Centers http://www.jfkhartwyck.org

Jodi Luminiello, Realtor: http://www.njrealtorjodi.com/

Keith Law Firm: http://www.keithlawfirmllc.com/

Limani Seafood Grill: http://limaniseafood.com/

Lindabury, McCormick, Estabrook & Cooper, P.C., Attorneys at Law: http://www.lindabury.com/practices/personalservices.asp

Meyer & Depew Heating and Cooling: http://www.meyer-depew.com/ap-coupon/

Michele’s on Prospect: http://www.michelesonprospect.com/

Nancy Arvizzigno, Licensed Professional Counselor: http://www.nancyarvizzignolpc.com/

Nancy Kronheimer, Realtor: http://www.njperfecthome.com/home.asp

Regal Wealth Advisors: http://www.regaladvisors.com/

Rivero CPA: http://www.riverocpa.com/

Ron Bansky and Associates Allstate Insurance: http://www.banskyinsurance.com/

Seraphim Wellness: http://www.seraphimwellness.com/

Shovlin Mattress Factory: http://www.mattressfactorybeds.com/

Tiffany Natural Pharmacy: http://www.tiffanynaturalpharmacy.com/

Westfield Area Y: http://www.westfieldynj.org/membership/special-promotions

Westfield Family Podiatry & Surgery: http://www.westfieldfamilypodiatry.com/

Westfield Wine & Liquor: http://www.thealternativepress.com/business_listings/westfield-wine-and-liquor-1

To learn more about becoming an advertiser, please call 917-676-2302 or email jlieberman@thealternativepress.com.

TAP into your town! Get Your Town's News In Your Inbox: Click here to sign up.