TAP Into Your Town's News

Westfield — Westfield Top Stories

Thank You Westfield TAP Advertisers!

Jackie Lieberman

Saturday, December 14, 2013 • 6:59pm

The Alternative Press of Westfield is locally owned and operated.  We are able to provide you with original, objective and always FREE local reporting of Westfield news and events thanks to our advertisers. 

We encourage you to patronize our advertisers and thank them for advertising with TAP:

Acorn Financial Services: https://www.acornfinancialonline.com/

Affordable & Dignified Cremation Services of New Jersey: http://www.cremationnewjersey.com/

A-Z Quality Services: http://azqualityservices.com/

Blue Sky Café: http://www.blueskycafenj.com/

CertaPro Painters of Mountainside: http://mountainside.certapro.com/

Chyten Premier Tutoring and Test Preparation: http://chyten.com/Millburn-NJ/

Classic Construction: http://classicconstructionservice.com/

Cove Carpet One Floor & Home: http://www.covecarpetonesummit.com/

Creative Wallcoverings & Interiors: http://www.creativewallcoverings.com/

Door Boy: http://www.doorboy.com/

Edison Heating & Cooling: http://www.edisonhvac.com/

Ella Allure Interior Design Center: http://ellaallure.com/

Get in Shape for Women of Westfield: http://www.getinshapeforwomen.com/

HOMExperts: http://www.h-o-m-experts.com/

HR Practices: http://hr-practices.com/

JCC of Central NJ: http://www.jccnj.org./

Jodi Luminiello, realtor: http://www.njrealtorjodi.com/

John’s Meat Market: http://www.johnsmarket.com/

Keith Law Firm: http://www.keithlawfirmllc.com/

Limani Seafood Grill: http://limaniseafood.com/

Lindabury, McCormick, Estabrook & Cooper, P.C., Attorneys at Law: http://www.lindabury.com/practices/personalservices.asp

M. Blaustein: http://mblaustein.com/

Meyer & Depew Heating and Cooling: http://www.meyer-depew.com/ap-coupon/

Nancy Arvizzigno, Licensed Professional Counselor: http://www.nancyarvizzignolpc.com/

PuroClean Restoration Services: http://www.puroclean.com/office/837/us/new-jersey/cranford/07016/puroclean-restoration-services

PTK Oriental Rugs: http://ptkrugs.com/

Regal Wealth Advisors: http://www.regaladvisors.com/

Rivero CPA: http://www.riverocpa.com/

Ron Bansky and Associates Allstate Insurance: http://www.banskyinsurance.com/

Sage Eldercare: http://www.sageeldercare.org/

Seraphim Wellness: http://www.seraphimwellness.com/

Shovlin Mattress Factory: http://www.mattressfactorybeds.com/

Summit Medical Group: http://www.summitmedicalgroup.com/service/Endocrinology/

Tiffany Natural Pharmacy: http://www.tiffanynaturalpharmacy.com/

Westfield Area Y: http://www.westfieldynj.org/membership/special-promotions

To learn more about becoming an advertiser, please call 917-676-2302 or email jlieberman@thealternativepress.com.

TAP into your town! Get Your Town's News In Your Inbox: Click here to sign up.